Prices for guarantor services, deals, auto deals, contracts

Dear customers, two types of transactions are always available to you: a deal on records to the guarantor and giving access to the deal chat for a specific date, time; transaction in automatic functionality with guarantor support. Different types of transactions are appropriate in different cases, for example transactions in the automatic functionality have a fixed rate of 10%, which will include everything, and transactions with a guarantor may include other commissions due to additional work, different payment systems. In addition, transactions on contract, which ensure the safety of goods after the transaction can only be executed with a guarantor. If you have any questions, you can always ask them gmzippo. Please contact us, we will be glad to help you with advice and support in dealing with secure transactions.


For a purchase/transaction amounting toCommission charged by the guarantor
Directly with the guarantor5%, but not less than 500r
Automatic transaction with guarantor support10%
Exchange500r
Contract (protection after the deal)+1000r
When working with people from blacklist The guarantor charges double commission for the site.
When working with other currencies, the commission is charged by the guarantor at the ratio of the highest exchange rate to the ruble.
As a reminder, the commission for a transaction with a guarantor can be paid directly by either party, both for the transaction itself and for transfers between systems. In the case of autotransaction with the support of the guarantor, the commission is paid by the one who refills the transaction. Regards, administration GARANTMARKET.
Miscellaneous services
Our resource will help complete certain transactions with full reports/checks, for a minimal fee to the guarantor. We are engaged in various directions, namely work with funds and secure transactions on the Internet, and over the years we have formed a number of services that are popular. Contact the administration, explain what specific service/transaction you are interested in and we will definitely help you.

ServiceCostExplanation
Website Integrity Check1000rFull scan of the site, on various parameters and identify risks
Buying/ordering goods and services300rIf you need to buy something online, or to pay, or to order goods to your address, but you do not have a purse such as Paypal or you are not familiar with how to order delivery on eBay, or any other situation, we can help you with that
Binding the guarantor's phone at the time of the transaction200rSome transaction conditions require that an independent party's cell phone, i.e. a guarantor, be tied to it in order to comply with the security stages. This is usually required when the transaction between the parties is conducted under special conditions
Recharging the balance of services/games/different systems200rIf you do not have the opportunity to replenish the account/system our resource will do it for you
Writing an appeal to the Technical Support services/games/different systems200r/1pcWe will help you compose high-quality and specific appeals aimed at a positive result
Vouch for your resource1000rIf you have a bona fide shop/site we can vouch for you, after a detailed scan on the integrity of your site is assigned a button on our check, but for this we will have to check the integrity of the site
Scan the account for vulnerabilities500rIf you purchased an account without a guarantor, we will scan all of your details and examine the vulnerabilities, and then point them out to you and give advice on how to protect your purchased account
Payment for cellular phones, Internet100rIn some cases, users are faced with the problem of recharging their mobile phone balance or paying for the Internet. There are situations when it is not profitable to pay from a certain place, for example, due to expensive fees between systems or restrictions on the withdrawal of funds, or there is no possibility to register in the system due to the country of residence (for example, Kiwi does not work with Belarus). Situations can be very different. We can help you to make payment in any currency from the system you need.
Work through Western Union (WU); MoneyGram International; Zolotaya Korona; Ria money transfer, Unistream, Transfergo, Transferwise, Paysend or similar systemsTotal transfer fee +5%+50r, but not less than 250rWe will help you to process even the most complex transfers with a visit to the bank, through well-known money transfer systems
Consultation
We offer you a written consultation on one of the topics listed in the price list. We will help you with your questions, explain and clarify the information regarding your issues.


Consultation on the topicPrice per hour/piece
History and peculiarities of the gaming market1000r
How to become Guarantor, regulations1000r
Risk assessment500r
Advertising, social networks, websites1000r
Counseling to get your account back (only for victims of fraud)500r
Advice on money transfers1000r
Evaluation of "Garant Services" to identify the shortcomings, pluses5000r
Advice on drafting an appeal to the technical support of the game1000r
Advice on the development of the game site and recruiting visitors2000r
Internetvaries depending on the topic
For more information, see the counseling section: research.
Realization of Values
Value realization - This is the transfer of full control of the value to the market, which then sells your value/account. For this type of action you will need to hand over the complete package related to the value which you are handing over to us for realization. Including all other documents/checks necessary for the sale. Before you sell your goods, we must guarantee the safety of the sold goods to the buyer. As a result, you will receive a product which will be sold without your participation.

ServiceCostExplanation
Realizing value at our store garantmarket.net/magaz.html1000r upfront payment from you and 4.5% from the sale of goodsGoods are placed on our store, the ad is secured on the board one of the first, as well as if necessary, publish a forum topic on the sale of the account and additionally exposed to partners in stores, which significantly accelerates the sale. In addition, you have access from the account and you can use it
You can learn more about implementation in the appropriate sections. Conditions for the transfer of goods for sale; Recruitment of game currency suppliers to our store;

Website advertising

"Advertising placement" is the promotion of your information at the expense of our project. We offer to place your advertisement on our resource, in absolutely any place of the site/forum. Our resource is steadily gaining momentum, the attendance and views are increasing every day. By placing your advertisement you will get a huge number of backlinks and thousands of people will see your advertisement every day.

Important! There are more 600000 pages, 3000 game categories and more 30 sections on social media. Information updated 5.06.2021
LocationPer monthSize
Banner on boards в 2000+ categories that we are constantly adding and in 155000+ advertisements on the site, which are added daily. You get 158000+ pages on which your banner will be visible and all users who view ads and trade categories on the boards will be able to see your ads. In the ad: example photo; In category: example photo.10000 rubles / Special offer 4000r (With order from 2 months) (4 times more profitable)468х60px Not blocked by addblock
Banner on forum between topics and in posts randomly. Total number of topics on the forum 4506+ и 13300+ posts that will display your banner in random order. In the forum between topics: фото пример; In the forum posts: example photo.2500 rubles (2x better)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
The pinned post in the category on the bulletin board, is fixed first (leaving in archive for free) This type of advertising is very effective, to a particular section, because it will be fixed your information by the first post for a month. Pinned post in the category: example photo.1000 rublesне больше 4к символов
Promotional text with a link in the site administrator's profile. The total number of news, comments, topics and posts on the site administrator's profile is approximately 11500+ each of them will display exactly your advertising information. The advertising text is in the administration's signature: online example; example on the forum.5000 rubles (effective)30 characters
A short promotional text with a link in the general newsletter 212000+ to our website visitors. When we send newsletters to visitors to our site, we will also add your advertising information to our mailing list. In the mailing list: example photo.5000 rubles (2 mailings per month)200 characters
Advertisements found in the section Game News, contains 23000+ quality, unique, purchased articles, replenished daily. In the gaming news section: example photo.25000 rubles / Promotion 10000rub (4 times more profitable)468х60px Not blocked by addblock
Advertising banner inside the articles Game News. After placing you will receive a permanent link in the banner from our site, this is a big plus for sites that order advertising in the long term, because over the years, the article is gaining more views, respectively, will work for you all the time. In the article about the game: example photo.5000 rubles / 1 article468х60px Not blocked by addblock
When ordering several advertising spots at once there are reasonable discounts!
Attendance of the site is steadily growing every day, at the moment the average monthly attendance of 372 000 + users and 775 000 + hits, which means that your ads will be viewed by at least 372 000 people or more for a month, namely you get potential customers who can respond to your offer.
Search site pages are made 80% in the output of Yandex and 85% in the output of Google, that is, almost all the pages are in the search engines and shown to new users, and 40% are tightly in the top positions, ordering from us advertising space, you get quality traffic, which is 95% coming from search engines, which means you get exactly the potential client who looks at your banner ad.
Important! We are ready to consider individual advertising proposals. Regards, administration GARANTMARKET.

Цены на услуги гаранта, сделки, автосделки, контракты

Уважаемые клиенты, для вас всегда доступны два типа сделок: сделка по записи к гаранту и выдача доступа к чату сделки на конкретную дату, время; сделка в автоматическом функционале с поддержкой гаранта. Разные типы сделок подходят в разных случаях, например сделки в автоматическом функционале имеют фиксированную ставку в 10%, которые включат в себя всё, а сделки с гарантом могут включать в себя прочие комиссии из-за дополнительной работы, разных платёжных систем. Кроме того, сделки по контракту, которые обеспечивают безопасность товаров после сделки, могут оформляться только с гарантом. В случае возникновения вопросов, вы всегда можете задать их gmzippo. Пожалуйста обращайтесь, мы будем рады помочь вам консультацией и сопровождением в работе с безопасными сделками.


При покупке/сделке на суммуКомиссия взимаемая гарантом
С гарантом напрямую5%, но не менее 500р
Автоматическая сделка с поддержкой гаранта10%
Обмен500р
Контракт (защита после сделки)+1000р
При работе с людьми из черного списка сайта гарант взимает двойную комиссию.
При работе с другой валютой, комиссия гарантом взимается по соотношению к самому высокому курсу обмена валюты в рубль.
Напоминаю, комиссию за сделку с гарантом напрямую может оплатить любая из сторон, как за саму сделку, так и за переводы между системами. В случае с автосделкой при поддержке гаранта, комиссию платит тот, кто пополняет сделку. С уважением, администрация GARANTMARKET.
Разные услуги
Наш ресурс поможет выполнить определённые операции с полными отчётами/чеками, за минимальную комиссию гаранту. Мы занимаемся различными направлениями, а именно работой с денежными средствами и безопасными сделками в интернете, и за годы работы сформировался ряд услуг, которые пользуются популярностью. Свяжитесь с администрацией, поясните, какая конкретно услуга/операция Вас заинтересовала и мы обязательно Вам поможем.

УслугаСтоимостьПояснение
Проверка сайта на добросовестность1000рПолное сканирование сайта, по различным параметрам и выявление рисков
Покупка/заказ товаров услуг300рЕсли Вам нужно что - то купить в интернете, или проплатить, или заказать товар на Ваш адрес, но у Вас нет кошельков например пайпал или Вы не знакомы с тем, как заказать доставку на eBay, или любые другие ситуации, мы в этом Вам сможем помочь
Привязка телефона гаранта на момент сделки200рПри некоторых условиях сделки требуется привязка сотового телефона независимой стороны, то есть гаранта, это делается, чтобы соблюсти этапы безопасности. Обычно это требуется когда сделка между сторонами проводится на особых условиях
Пополнение баланса сервисов/игр/различных систем200рЕсли у Вас нет возможности пополнить счёт/систему наш ресурс сделает это за Вас
Написание обращения в Тех Поддержку сервисов/игр/различных систем200р/1штМы поможем составить качественные и конкретные обращения нацеленные на положительный результат
Поручиться за Ваш ресурс1000рЕсли у Вас добросовестный магазин/сайт мы можем за Вас поручится, после детального сканирования на добросовестность у Вас на сайте закрепляется кнопка о нашей проверке, но для этого нам придётся проверки проверка сайта на добросовестность
Просканировать аккаунт на уязвимости500рЕсли Вы приобрели аккаунт без гаранта, мы просканируем все Ваши реквизиты и изучим уязвимости, после чего укажим Вам на них и дадим советы, по защите приобретённого аккаунта
Оплата сотовой связи, интернета100рВ ряде случаев пользователи сталкиваются с проблемой пополнения баланса сотовой связи, оплаты интернета. Бывают ситуации, когда не выгодно выполнять оплату из определённого места, например, из-за дорогой комиссии между системами или ограничения на вывод средств, или нет возможности зарегистрироваться в системе из-за страны проживания (допустим Киви не работают с Белоруссией). Ситуации бывают самые разные. Мы поможем сделать оплату в любой валюте с нужной Вам системы.
Работа через системы Western Union (WU); MoneyGram International; Золотая корона; Ria money transfer, Юнистрим, Transfergo, Transferwise, Paysend или же подобныеОбщая комиссия перевода +5%+50р, но не менее 250рМы поможем обработать Вам даже самые сложные переводы с посещением банка, через известные системы денежных переводов
Консультация
Мы предлагаем воспользоваться письменной консультацией на одну из тем перечисленных в прайс листе. Мы поможем Вам разобраться с Вашими вопросами, поясним и разъясним информацию касательно Ваших вопросов.


Консультация на темуЦена час/шт
История и особенности игрового рынка1000р
Как стать гарантом, регламент1000р
Оценка рисков500р
Реклама, соц сети, сайты1000р
Консультация по возврату аккаунта (предоставляется только пострадавшим от мошенников)500р
Консультация по денежным переводам1000р
Оценка работы "Гарант сервисов" выявление недостатков, плюсов5000р
Консультация по составлению обращения в тех поддержку игры1000р
Консультация по развитию игрового сайта и набору посетителей2000р
Интернетварьируется в зависимости от темы
Более подробно в разделе по консультациям: изучить информацию.
Реализация ценностей
Реализация ценности - Это передача полного контроля над ценностью рынку, который в последствии занимается продажей вашей ценности/аккаунт. Для такого рода действий Вам потребуется передать полный пакет относящийся к ценности, которую Вы передаёте нам на реализацию. Включая прочие документы/чеки потребующиеся для реализации. Ведь перед продажей Вашего товара мы должны гарантировать покупателю безопасность продаваемого товара. В итоге Вы получаете выставленный товар, который сам продаётся без Вашего участия.

УслугаСтоимостьПояснение
Реализация ценности на нашем магазине garantmarket.net/magaz.html1000р предоплата с вашей стороны и 4.5% с продажи товараТовар выставляется на нашем магазине, объявление закрепляется на доске одним из первых, а так же по необходимости публикуется тема на форуме о продаже аккаунта и дополнительно выставляется партнёрам на магазины, что существенно ускоряет продажу. Кроме того у вас остаётся доступ от аккаунта и вы сможете его использовать
Более подробную информацию по реализации Вы можете изучить в соответствующих разделах. Условия передачи товара на реализацию; Набор поставщиков игровой валюты на наш магазин;

Реклама на сайте

"Рекламное размещение" - это продвижение Вашей информации за счёт нашего проекта. Мы предлагаем разместить на нашем ресурсе Вашу рекламу, в абсолютно любом месте сайта/форума. Наш ресурс стабильно набирает обороты, посещаемость и просмотры растут с каждым днём. Размещая рекламу Вы получите огромное количество обратных ссылок и ежедневно тысячи людей увидят Вашу рекламу.

Внимание! На сайте более 600000 страниц, 3000 игровых категорий и более 30 разделов по социальным медиа. Информация обновлена 5.06.2021
МестоВ месяцРазмер
Баннер на досках в 2000+ категориях, которые мы постоянно добавляем и в 155000+ объявлениях на сайте, которые ежедневно добавляются. Вы получаете 158000+ страниц, на которых будет виден ваш баннер и все пользователи, которые просматривают объявления и торговые категории на досках, смогут увидеть вашу рекламу. В объявлении: фото пример; В категории: фото пример.10000 рублей / Акция 4000р (При заказе от 2х месяцев) (в 4 раза выгоднее)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
Баннер на форуме между тем и в сообщениях случайно. Общее количество тем на форуме 4506+ и 13300+ сообщений, в которых будет выводится ваш баннер в случайном порядке. На форуме между темами: фото пример; На форуме в сообщениях: фото пример.2500 рублей (в 2 раза выгоднее)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
Закрепленный пост в категории на доске объявлений, закрепляется первым (уход в архив бесплатно) Данный тип размещения рекламы очень эффективен, к конкретному разделу, ведь в нём будет закреплена ваша информация самым первым постом, на целый месяц. Закреплённый пост в категории: фото пример.1000 рублейне больше 4к символов
Рекламный текст со ссылкой в профиле администратора сайта. Общее количество новостей, комментариев, тем и сообщений у администратора сайта примерно 11500+ в каждом из них будет выводится именно ваша рекламная информация. Рекламный текст в подписи администрации: пример на сайте; пример на форуме.5000 рублей (эффективно)30 символов
Краткий рекламный текст со ссылкой в общей новостной рассылке 212000+ посетителям сайта. Выполняя рассылку новостей посетителям нашего сайта, мы дополним нашу рассылку ещё и Вашей рекламной информацией. В рассылке по почте: фото пример.5000 рублей (2 рассылки в месяц)200 символов
Реклама, находящаяся в разделе Новости игр, содержит 23000+ качественных, уникальных, покупных статей, пополняющихся ежедневно. В разделе игровые новости: фото пример.25000 рублей / Акция 10000р (в 4 раза выгоднее)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
Рекламный баннер внутри статей Новости игр. После размещения вы получите вечную ссылку в баннере с нашего сайта, это является большим плюсом для сайтов, которые заказывают рекламу в долгосрок, т.к с годами статья всё больше набирает просмотры, соответственно будет работать на вас постоянно. В статье про игры: фото пример.5000 рублей / 1 статья468х60px Не блокируется addblock
При заказе сразу нескольких рекламных мест предусмотрены разумные скидки!
Посещаемость сайта стабильно нарастает с каждым днём, в данный момент средний показатель посещаемости в месяц 372 000+ пользователей и 775 000+ просмотров, то есть вашу рекламу просмотрят, как минимум 372 000 человек и более в течении месяца, а именно вы получаете потенциальных клиентов, которые могут откликнутся на ваше предложение.
Поисковые страницы сайта внесены 80% в выдачу яндекса и 85% в выдаче гугл, то есть почти все страницы сайта находятся в поисковых системах и показываются новым пользователям, а 40% плотно находятся в топовых позициях, заказывая у нас рекламное место, вы получите качественный трафик, который 95% идёт именно из поисковых систем, то есть вы получаете именно потенциального клиента, который просматривает ваш рекламный баннер.
Внимание! Мы готовы рассмотреть индивидуальные предложения размещения рекламы. С уважением, администрация GARANTMARKET.