Website advertising

"Advertising placement" is the promotion of your information at the expense of our project. We offer to place your advertisement on our resource, in absolutely any place of the site/forum. Our resource is steadily gaining momentum, the attendance and views are increasing every day. By placing your advertisement you will get a huge number of backlinks and thousands of people will see your advertisement every day.

Important! There are more 600000 pages, 3000 game categories and more 30 sections on social media. Information updated 5.06.2021
LocationPer monthSize
Banner on boards в 2000+ categories that we are constantly adding and in 155000+ advertisements on the site, which are added daily. You get 158000+ pages on which your banner will be visible and all users who view ads and trade categories on the boards will be able to see your ads. In the ad: example photo; In category: example photo.10000 rubles / Special offer 4000r (With order from 2 months) (4 times more profitable)468х60px Not blocked by addblock
Banner on forum between topics and in posts randomly. Total number of topics on the forum 4506+ и 13300+ posts that will display your banner in random order. In the forum between topics: фото пример; In the forum posts: example photo.2500 rubles (2x better)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
The pinned post in the category on the bulletin board, is fixed first (leaving in archive for free) This type of advertising is very effective, to a particular section, because it will be fixed your information by the first post for a month. Pinned post in the category: example photo.1000 rublesне больше 4к символов
Promotional text with a link in the site administrator's profile. The total number of news, comments, topics and posts on the site administrator's profile is approximately 11500+ each of them will display exactly your advertising information. The advertising text is in the administration's signature: online example; example on the forum.5000 rubles (effective)30 characters
A short promotional text with a link in the general newsletter 212000+ to our website visitors. When we send newsletters to visitors to our site, we will also add your advertising information to our mailing list. In the mailing list: example photo.5000 rubles (2 mailings per month)200 characters
Advertisements found in the section Game News, contains 23000+ quality, unique, purchased articles, replenished daily. In the gaming news section: example photo.25000 rubles / Promotion 10000rub (4 times more profitable)468х60px Not blocked by addblock
Advertising banner inside the articles Game News. After placing you will receive a permanent link in the banner from our site, this is a big plus for sites that order advertising in the long term, because over the years, the article is gaining more views, respectively, will work for you all the time. In the article about the game: example photo.5000 rubles / 1 article468х60px Not blocked by addblock
When ordering several advertising spots at once there are reasonable discounts!
Attendance of the site is steadily growing every day, at the moment the average monthly attendance of 372 000 + users and 775 000 + hits, which means that your ads will be viewed by at least 372 000 people or more for a month, namely you get potential customers who can respond to your offer.
Search site pages are made 80% in the output of Yandex and 85% in the output of Google, that is, almost all the pages are in the search engines and shown to new users, and 40% are tightly in the top positions, ordering from us advertising space, you get quality traffic, which is 95% coming from search engines, which means you get exactly the potential client who looks at your banner ad.
Important! We are ready to consider individual advertising proposals. Regards, administration GARANTMARKET.

Реклама на сайте

"Рекламное размещение" - это продвижение Вашей информации за счёт нашего проекта. Мы предлагаем разместить на нашем ресурсе Вашу рекламу, в абсолютно любом месте сайта/форума. Наш ресурс стабильно набирает обороты, посещаемость и просмотры растут с каждым днём. Размещая рекламу Вы получите огромное количество обратных ссылок и ежедневно тысячи людей увидят Вашу рекламу.

Внимание! На сайте более 600000 страниц, 3000 игровых категорий и более 30 разделов по социальным медиа. Информация обновлена 5.06.2021
МестоВ месяцРазмер
Баннер на досках в 2000+ категориях, которые мы постоянно добавляем и в 155000+ объявлениях на сайте, которые ежедневно добавляются. Вы получаете 158000+ страниц, на которых будет виден ваш баннер и все пользователи, которые просматривают объявления и торговые категории на досках, смогут увидеть вашу рекламу. В объявлении: фото пример; В категории: фото пример.10000 рублей / Акция 4000р (При заказе от 2х месяцев) (в 4 раза выгоднее)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
Баннер на форуме между тем и в сообщениях случайно. Общее количество тем на форуме 4506+ и 13300+ сообщений, в которых будет выводится ваш баннер в случайном порядке. На форуме между темами: фото пример; На форуме в сообщениях: фото пример.2500 рублей (в 2 раза выгоднее)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
Закрепленный пост в категории на доске объявлений, закрепляется первым (уход в архив бесплатно) Данный тип размещения рекламы очень эффективен, к конкретному разделу, ведь в нём будет закреплена ваша информация самым первым постом, на целый месяц. Закреплённый пост в категории: фото пример.1000 рублейне больше 4к символов
Рекламный текст со ссылкой в профиле администратора сайта. Общее количество новостей, комментариев, тем и сообщений у администратора сайта примерно 11500+ в каждом из них будет выводится именно ваша рекламная информация. Рекламный текст в подписи администрации: пример на сайте; пример на форуме.5000 рублей (эффективно)30 символов
Краткий рекламный текст со ссылкой в общей новостной рассылке 212000+ посетителям сайта. Выполняя рассылку новостей посетителям нашего сайта, мы дополним нашу рассылку ещё и Вашей рекламной информацией. В рассылке по почте: фото пример.5000 рублей (2 рассылки в месяц)200 символов
Реклама, находящаяся в разделе Новости игр, содержит 23000+ качественных, уникальных, покупных статей, пополняющихся ежедневно. В разделе игровые новости: фото пример.25000 рублей / Акция 10000р (в 4 раза выгоднее)468х60px Не блокируется addblock
Рекламный баннер внутри статей Новости игр. После размещения вы получите вечную ссылку в баннере с нашего сайта, это является большим плюсом для сайтов, которые заказывают рекламу в долгосрок, т.к с годами статья всё больше набирает просмотры, соответственно будет работать на вас постоянно. В статье про игры: фото пример.5000 рублей / 1 статья468х60px Не блокируется addblock
При заказе сразу нескольких рекламных мест предусмотрены разумные скидки!
Посещаемость сайта стабильно нарастает с каждым днём, в данный момент средний показатель посещаемости в месяц 372 000+ пользователей и 775 000+ просмотров, то есть вашу рекламу просмотрят, как минимум 372 000 человек и более в течении месяца, а именно вы получаете потенциальных клиентов, которые могут откликнутся на ваше предложение.
Поисковые страницы сайта внесены 80% в выдачу яндекса и 85% в выдаче гугл, то есть почти все страницы сайта находятся в поисковых системах и показываются новым пользователям, а 40% плотно находятся в топовых позициях, заказывая у нас рекламное место, вы получите качественный трафик, который 95% идёт именно из поисковых систем, то есть вы получаете именно потенциального клиента, который просматривает ваш рекламный баннер.
Внимание! Мы готовы рассмотреть индивидуальные предложения размещения рекламы. С уважением, администрация GARANTMARKET.